Publishing the website is a normal and recommended part of the design process in Webydo.

You can publish and continue editing and then publish again.

Sites that are not on a custom domain will not be indexed by Google.

If you would like to un-publish and take your site down, please go to the dashboard - and in the website's Settings Panel you can select the Not Active option and Save.

Did this answer your question?