Webydo automatically saves your work after each change. In the top right corner of your Studio, you will see a check mark
Webydo automatically saves your work after each change. In the top right corner of your Studio, you will see a check mark confirming that your work was saved.
Highlight your mouse over the mark, to see when the site was last saved.
When I hover over the Checkmark, it's showing "NAN". What does this mean?
This message means that your work was not saved due to an error.
Please try the following:
- In order for Webydo to save, you must be connected to the internet. Please check your router and make sure you are properly connected.
- If you are connected, and it's still not saving, try moving a different element on the page. This should force a save of the studio.
- Publish your site, and check the live site for your changes.
If your changes are still not saving, please contact the support department immediately by opening a ticket from your Dashboard.