?v=1 Gets added to the end of your URL when you publish
Written by Webydo Support
Updated over a week ago
This is a setting so that you may view your site cache free.
When sharing your link, you may remove it and only share your domain name. For example, if you publish Site 123 your Published URL will appear as site123.webydo.com?v=1 You can delete the ending and share just site123.webydo.com