How to Save
The Webydo studio automatically saves all changes you make.
There is a small icon in the upper right corner of the studio to alert you if your site is saved.
Any changes you make in the studio, will trigger the site to save.
You are also able to hover your mouse over the icon to check when the last successful save was.
Tip: Publish your site to create a backup of your site in case you need to restore the site in the future.